top of page
Search

Authors Helping Authors

I love helping other authors build their subscriber lists, and I love growing my own!

So I collaborate on giveaways, like this one!

Why, you ask?


Because it takes a lot to write a book, whether it’s a novel, a self-help book, or a short story. It takes a lot more to edit that book, format it and jump through all the hoops of making it available through print and ebook distributors.


It’s really hard!!


I just added two white papers, two novelettes and two full length novels to Amazon and I can tell you, my brain is fried. It takes creativity, hard work and dedication for writers to publish their work.


When it comes to marketing that work, most of us also have to venture far, far outside of our comfort zones – YIKES!


Taking all that into consideration, when you think about it, it’s a pretty amazing gift when an author offers you a free copy of their very personal creation.


That’s another reason I love sharing these free book promotions with you every month. They give authors an opportunity to get their work out there and into the hands of readers who might one day become big fans!


And it gives you – yes you – an opportunity to discover a new author you love.


So here it is. Your August free book promotion from so many great authors.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page